Essentials of Digital Photography Workshop

Date
Tuesday, Apr 13 2021

Description

Time:  5:30am AKT  /  6:30am PT  /  7:30am MT  /  8:30am CT  /  9:30am ET
Host Organization:  Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center — Naples, FL
Price:  $55

If you want to get the best pictures possible, and truly understanding your camera’s features, this camera online workshop is for you. The class covers the essentials of your digital camera. You will learn how to use your camera's shutter, aperture, ISO control and the drive modes to create images with impact and creativity. Registration is required rookerybay.org/events

Sonny Saunders has over 35 years of experience in photography and instruction and is renowned for his ability to communicate to a wide variety of students.