Birding for Beginners & Birds of Beaverton

Description

Time:  1:30pm PT  /  2:30pm MT  /  3:30pm CT  /  4:30pm ET
Host Organization:  Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District (THPRD) — Beaverton, OR
Price:  $12

Join nature education staff for this introduction to identifying the diversity of birds you will encounter while exploring local parks and trails. This on-line class will focus on local resident and migratory bird identification, best places for birding in THPRD parks and interactive learning with real bird specimens. Classes will be held through Microsoft Teams meetings. Learn more here.