Animal Meet & Greet Series

Date
Wednesday, Apr 28 2021

Description

Time:  12pm PT  /  1pm MT  /  2pm CT  /  3pm ET
Host Organization:  New Canaan Nature Center — New Canaan, CT
Price:  Free

Each week, join an NCNC Naturalist to meet a couple of LIVE animals to learn about what makes them unique: where they live, what they eat, and how they are well-adapted to survive in their habitats. Perfect for children ages 2-10. Learn more here.