Jr. Naturalists Club

Date
Wednesday, Apr 14 2021

Description

Time:  1:30pm AKT  /  2:30pm PT  /  3:30pm MT  /  4:30pm CT  /  5:30pm ET
Host Organization:  Wild Bear Nature Center — Nederland, CO
Price:  $30 per participant (for 6 weeks of programming)

Join our knowledgeable Wild Bear educators and fellow nature lovers ages 9-12 (with just a little wiggle room for older or younger interested friends) in a 6 week exploration of the Signs of Spring! Discover the many magical transitions nature goes through during spring and grow your naturalists skills each week on your own and with friends from anywhere! Learn more here.