Herptiles of Methow Valley: Connecting with Cold-Blooded Creepers

Date
Wednesday, May 05 2021

Description

Time:  6:30pm PT  /  7:30pm MT  /  8:30pm CT  /  9:30pm ET
Host Organization:  
North Cascades Institute — Sedro Woolley, WA
Price: 
$15

What reptiles and amphibians call this place home? What adaptations do they use to weather all four seasons? Whether you're simply learning from home or plan on joining the Snake Count field course that weekend, be prepared for special insights to the world of herptiles. Hosted by Scott Fitkin, this course focuses on identification, adaptations, beautiful imagery and fun facts. Learn more here.