Ever Green Society

The ANCA Ever Green Society consists of individuals passionate about supporting ANCA’s mission to promote and support best leadership and management practices for the nature and environmental learning center profession.

Membership in the ANCA Ever Green Society is open to individuals who make a gift of $1,000 or more annually to one of these funds:

The ANCA Annual Fund - Funds to be used for operating expenses of ANCA.

 Donor or Board Restricted Gifts – Contributions that are designated or "restrict" the use of donations to a particular purpose or project including the ANCA Endowment Fund and the Richard Haley Memorial Scholarship Fund.                                        

Donate now via PayPal below or download a Pledge Form here.


Thank you for donating!

We are grateful to the Charter Members of the ANCA Ever Green Society who established this fund in 2012

Tudi Arneill

Mary & Jim Berry

Sandy Bivens

Kathleen Brady

Paul & Debbi Brainerd

Dave Catlin

Buffy Cheek

Cibolo Nature Center

Doug & Julie Conley

Delaware Nature Society

Holly Dill

Victor & Colleen Elderton

Elachee Nature Science Center

Ryan & Sherri Fellows

Friends of Brooker Creek Preserve

Great Smoky Mountains Institute at Tremont              

Ted Groff

Jenny Harmon

Woody & Cynthia Harrell

The Troverts (X&N)

Lucille Higgins

Cheryl Houghtelin

Charity Krueger

Keanna & Dennis Leonard

James & Corinne Levy

Jen Levy & Sean Keenan

Dede Long

Ruth Lundin & Paul Hedberg

Gordon T. & Margaret F. Maupin

Corky & Fran McReynolds

Bob Mercer

Microsoft Matching Gifts Program

Mike & Sandra Murphy

Richard & Marion Patterson

The Merrill G. and Emita E. Hastings Foundation

Kitty Pochman

Tina Popson & Corey McIntosh

Larry Richardson

Ann Rilling

Tim Sandsmark

Annoesjka & Alan Steinman

Polly & Bob Thomas

Patty Weisse & George Thomas

Dick Touvell

Suzanne M. Tuttle

Francis Velazquez

Pat & Edward Welch

Amber & Ed Zygmunt